DMATS Technical Advisory Committee Voting Members As of 2-2018

Sec 2 (a) Each State Department of Transportation (DOT)

Illinois DOT Kris Tobin (proxy Robert Bates)
Iowa DOT Sam Shea (elected to have no vote)
Wisconsin DOT Diane Paoni (proxy Francis Schelfhout)

Sec 2 (b) Regional Planning Organization (executive director)

ECIA Kelley Deutmeyer (proxy Lori McKinley)

SW WI Regional

Planning Commission Troy Maggied (proxy Katrina Hecimovic)

Sec 2 (c) City/County Engineers or Commissioners

Dubuque. City of Gus Psihoyos (proxy Bob Schiesl)

Dubuque Co. Anthony Bardgett
Grant County Dave Lambert
Jo Daviess County Steve Keeffer

Sec. 2 (d) Chief Officer of Municipal or County Zoning Commission

Asbury Beth Bonz

Dubuque, City of Laura Carstens (proxy Dave Johnson)

Dubuque County Anna O'Shea East Dubuque Geoff Barklow

Sec. 2 (e) Federal Transportation Agencies (NonVoting)

FHWA- IA Darla Hugaboom
FTA IA Mark Bechtel
FHWA.WI Stephanie Hickman
FHWA IL John Donovan

Sec 2 (f) Chief Administrative Officer of transit

Jule Candace Eudaley RTA Lori McKinley

Sec. 2 (g) Representative of air quality, rail, water transportation, motor

carrier etc.

None